Translate webbpage

Contact us

Telephone
Switchboard: + 46 60 19 20 00
Information and bookings: +46 60 19 20 02
Fax: 060-55 00 66


Postal address
Sundsvalls kommun

Himlabadet

851 85 Sundsvall


Street address and deliveries
Sporthallen/Himlabadet
Universitetsallén 13
852 34 Sundsvall

 

Contact personnel 

Hasse Bergqvist, Centre manager
Telephone: +46 60 19 20 15 | Mobile: +46 70 690 10 11
hans.bergqvist@sundsvall.se 


Riitta Rautakorpi, Reception and conferences
Telephone: +46 60 19 20 17 | Mobile: +46 70 222 31 70
riitta.rautakorpi@sundsvall.se

 

Terese Hammarström, Public relations and marketing

Telephone: +46 60 19 18 23 | Mobile: +46 70 352 31 20

terese.hammarstrom@sundsvall.se


Agneta Holmberg, Bathing, health and fitness
Mobile: +46 70 297 20 12
agneta.holmberg@sundsvall.se 


Annika Edin, Bathing, health and fitness
Telephone: +46 60 19 22 15 | Mobile: +46 73 275 18 36
annika.h.edin@sundsvall.se 
 
Hans Munter, Administration 
Mobile: +46 70 191 62 43

hans.munter@sundsvall.se

 

Jonas Lindevall, IT and security
Telephone: +46 60 19 22 70 | Mobile: +46 70 622 60 55

jonas.lindevall@sundsvall.se

 


Senast ändrad: 2014-08-19 14:51